Tazri, Stalwart Survivor : March of the Machine: The Aftermath
Type: Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
Rarity: Rare
Color: W
Number: 190
Finishes: foil
Reprint: No
Printings: MAT, PMAT
Variations:
Finish | Market Price | Lowest Price | Higest Price | Average Price |
---|---|---|---|---|
Normal | $ | $ | $ | $ |
Foil | $1.34 | $1.32 | $1.37 | $1.34 |
Legality
Alchemy | Brawl | ||
Commander | Duel | ||
Explorer | Gladiator | ||
Historic | Legacy | ||
Modern | Oathbreaker | ||
Pauper | Pauper Commander | ||
Penny | Pioneer | ||
Standard | Timeless |
Rulings
-
05/12/2023
The mana produced by the ability granted by Tazri's first ability may be spent only to activate an ability of a creature on the battlefield. It can't be spent to activate abilities of creature cards in other zones.
-
05/12/2023
The other activated ability the creature must have can be any activated ability, including one that can't be activated at the moment, or even one that can't be activated while the creature is on the battlefield. For example, you could tap a creature with cycling and Tazri's ability for mana.