

Transplant Theorist : Phyrexia: All Will Be One
Type: Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Artificer
Rarity: Uncommon
Color:
Number: 73
Finishes: nonfoil, foil
Reprint: No
Text: Whenever this creature or another artifact you control enters, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
{2}: Put target card from your graveyard on the bottom of your library.
Printings: Phyrexia: All Will Be One (ONE)
Finish | Market Price | Lowest Price | Highest Price | Average Price |
---|---|---|---|---|
Normal | $0.05 | $0.04 | $0.10 | $0.06 |
Foil | $0.19 | $0.07 | $0.19 | $0.12 |
Legality
Alchemy | Brawl | ||
Commander | Duel | ||
Explorer | Gladiator | ||
Historic | Legacy | ||
Modern | Oathbreaker | ||
Pauper | Pauper Commander | ||
Penny | Pioneer | ||
Standard | Timeless |
Rulings